Air Borealis
EN   | FR

Who We Are

Bringing the North Together

Katiutillugit TakKalimiut / Mamu Petakanu Tshiuetin

We’re bringing the North together like never before! Through an historic agreement between the Innu and Inuit of Labrador, together with PAL Airlines, Air Borealis is an airline all can take great pride in. As a company, we have a deep respect and connection to the community, to the environment, and to the people of the North. And we take our corporate responsibility to provide sustainable air transportation, and the highest level of customer service, to heart.

Through this exciting new partnership also comes the ease of travel to a world of new destinations for the people of Labrador and Quebec Lower North Shore. The combined service and route networks of Air Borealis and PAL Airlines means more flight options, more routes and total ease of travel for passengers! Take advantage of one-stop booking convenience and the many perks that come along with this great new partnership.

We look forward to sharing in this new journey with you and hope to see you on board soon!

About Innu Development Limited Partnership (IDLP)

Through the combined efforts of Mushuau Innu First Nation and Sheshatshiu Innu First Nation, IDLP was created in 1998 to satisfy a need for economic development in both Labrador Innu communities.

While respecting Innu rights, territory and culture, Innu Development Limited Partnership represents the economic interests of the Mushuau and Sheshatshiu Innu communities by creating and managing equity through ownership and partnerships in strategic industries; by creating opportunities for employment and Innu private businesses; and by encouraging the development of Innu economic capacity through training and education.

For more information on IDLP, please visit http://innudev.com/

About Nunatsiavut Group of Companies (NGC)

Nunatsiavut Group of Companies (NGC) is the business arm of the Nunatsiavut Government. Reporting to the Labrador Inuit Capital Strategy Trust, NGC’s Mission is to create wealth in trust for Nunatsiavut Beneficiaries by owning profitable, sustainable businesses. Our business lines include marine transportation, air transportation, commercial real estate, construction, remote camp operations, logistics, and heavy civil. NGC brings capacity and expertise to projects in Labrador and beyond.

For more information on NGC, please visit http://www.ngc-ng.ca/

Air Borealis
EN   | FR

Qui nous sommes

Rapprocher le Nord

Katiutillugit TakKalimiut / Mamu Petakanu Tshiuetin

Nous rapprochons le Nord comme jamais auparavant! Grâce à une entente historique entre les innus et les innuits du Labrador avec PAL Airlines, Air Borealis est une compagnie aérienne dont tous peuvent être fiers. Notre entreprise nourrit un profond respect dans cette connexion avec la communauté et l’environnement, de même qu’avec les gens du Nord. En tant que citoyen corporatif, nous avons à coeur de prendre nos responsabilités en assurant un transport aérien viable et un service à la clientèle de grande qualité.

Grâce à ce nouveau partenariat palpitant, les résidents du Labrador et de la Basse-Côte-Nord du Québec bénéficient désormais d’un accès direct vers un monde de nouvelles destinations. Le réseau de vols et les services combinés d’Air Borealis et de PAL Airlines proposent aux passagers plus d’options de vols et plus d’itinéraires, tout simplement! Profitez d’un guichet unique pour vos réservations et bénéficiez des nombreux avantages disponibles par l’entremise de ce nouveau partenariat tout à fait génial.

Nous sommes impatients d’entreprendre ce voyage et espérons vous avoir à bord très bientôt!

À propos de Innu Development Limited Partnership (IDLP)

Grâce aux efforts conjoints des Premières Nations Innues de Mushuau et des Premières Nations innues de Sheshatshiu, IDLP a été créée en 1998 afin de répondre aux besoins de développement économique au sein des deux communautés innues du Labrador.

Tout en respectant les droits des innus, leur territoire et leur culture, Innu Development Limited Partnership représente les intérêts économiques des communautés innues de Mushuau et Sheshatshiu dans la création et la gestion équitable de propriétés et de partenariats dans des industries stratégiques; en développant le potentiel d’emploi et la création d’entreprises innues privées; et en encourageant l’accroissement du potentiel économique innu via la formation et l’éducation.

Pour plus d’informations à propos de IDLP, visitez le site http://innudev.com/

À propos de Nunatsiavut Government (NGC)

Nunatsiavut Group of Companies (NGC) constitue le bras économique du Gouvernement du Nunatsiavut. Relevant du Labrador Inuit Capital Strategy Trust, la mission du NGC est de créer de la richesse pour les bénéficiaires du fonds Nunatsiavut en étant propriétaire d’entreprises profitables et viables. Nos secteurs d’affaires couvrent le transport maritime, le transport aérien, l’immobilier commercial, la construction, l’opération de camps de travailleurs en région éloignée, le soutien logistique, et les projets civils industriels. NGC apporte son expertise et ses capacités aux projets réalisés dans le Labrador et au-delà.

Pour plus d’information à propos de NGC, visitez le site http://www.ngc-ng.ca/